The Dying to Work EU Campaign aims to bring a wide range of people together to take the campaign forward at the EU level. Since our launch in the European Parliament earlier this year, we have received support from MEPs from a wide range of political and national backgrounds. The MEP group’s active and supporting members include:

Rory Palmer MEP (Chair)
Labour Member for East Midlands (UK)

Deirdre Clune MEP (Vice Chair)
Fine Gael Member for Ireland South

Theresa Griffin MEP
Labour Member for North West England

Lynn Boylan MEP
Sinn Féin Member for Dublin

Clare Moody MEP
Labour Member for South West England

Jude Kirton-Darling MEP
Labour Member for North East England

Siôn Simon MEP
Labour Member for West Midlands (UK)

Jose Faria MEP
Partido da Terra Member for Portugal

Marian Harkin MEP
Independant Member for Midlands–North-West Ireland

Edouard Martin MEP
Parti socialiste Member for France

Claude Rolin MEP
Centre démocrate humaniste Member for French-speaking electoral college (Belgium)

Alex Meyer MEP
Labour Member for East of England

Emilian Pavel MEP
Partidul Social Democrat Member for Romaina

Jana Žitňanská MEP
Member for Slovakia

Lieve Wierinck MEP
Open Vlaamse Liberalen en Democraten Member for Dutch-speaking electoral college (Belgium)

Nessa Childers MEP
Independant Member for Dublin

Agnes Jongerius MEP
Labour Member for The Netherlands

Miriam Dalli MEP
Labour Member for Malta

Elisabetta Gardini MEP
Forza Italia Member for North-East Italy